You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My SteemIt Adventure... What A Ride! (Powerhouse Creatives Contest)

Wow! What a crazy ride, hey??!! I'm so glad we met, and I totally remember meeting @mike314-???? haha ... I thought you were a guy then LOL It was a wise choice to change to @simplymike ... so simple :)

You're right about NRD too! I'm so glad to have been a part of it; like you, I'm not sure where I'd be without everyone there in the beginning. For obvious reasons, I haven't had the time to get involved with steemmonsters, nor will I, but I know so many from there through @pifc and @powerhousecreatives ... two other awesome communities :)

I'm sorry that the past several months have been so hard on you, but I'm glad that you continue to fight the good fight and keep hangin' around here! It wouldn't be the same without you here my friend :) <3

Sort:  

Likewise, @lynncoyle1.
Always happy to see you're still around. Sometimes I miss out on the comments you leave, but then I hop over to your comments feed to catch up ❤️

It was a wise choice to change to @simplymike … so simple :)

lol... like 'simple' describes me... NOT, lmao
It still causes a lot of confusion gender-wise, but I think that's hilarious or than anything else. I like that kind if confusion. It's just another proof that gender or age are things that are not important at all here....

haha I see you as this mix up of over-thinking-simple :)

It's just another proof that gender or age are things that are not important at all here....

Kinda nice, right?! :)

Absolutely!! :0)

And LOL on the

I see you as this mix up of over-thinking-simple :)

Hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63897.91
ETH 3131.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87