PowerHouseCreatives Contest | The World In Our Hands| My hands are an honor to have them.

Hello dear ones, I come again accepting the invitation of @zord189, it is the second time that I participate, I left my feet, thanks to your publication I took the time to give my love to those faithful and brave friends. They are the order of the day, many do not have their feet and would give everything to have just one foot. Now it's their turn to have my two hands as well, and I'm grateful to life for that. My hands are my best love poem, they are a little dry, they went to the beach and enjoyed the star king in abundance.


20200226_103610.jpg

My hands are fun, they go everywhere, they help in the kitchen, they are willing to do anything, paint, cook, caress, they serve me to work for this prestigious platform, I do crafts, my hands are sexy. I also confess that inside they are beautiful too. If they have to wash for sure they will do it. This initiative helps us a lot to be attentive to every part of the body. I give you many kisses while I am writing this publication.

20200226_103531.jpg

We must be careful to wash them because they are easily invaded by some bacteria, keeping them clean keeps them away from disease. We must have some hypodermic liquid nearby if we do not have water immediately. But just as immediately we should get to where we have water to wash them.

PROMISE DEDICATED TO MY HANDS

You are my great allies,With you I can give tenderness to the child, also to the young and with much more dedication to the old, I give the best use to the most precious gift...My hands.
In many opportunities I have abused them, they let me know at every moment, some pain, cramps or just heaviness warns me that I must already give rest if I want to use them again. I consent to take them to the manicurist to make them beautiful
.
A silicone bath massage and even a good massage so that the circulation does not overwhelm them.

You are part of me and you are always ready to pamper me, our relationship is a win-win, from today I promise to be more aware of you, so that you last me many years and so we can fulfill our great mission, to write, to caress, especially to pamper the child, young and old in their long pilgrimage. Now your reward will be kisses at every moment and endless graces to value them more. Thank you little hands with your ten little fingers.

20200226_103634.jpg

My previous involvement left my mark with my beautiful feet...Thank you for valuing my work

All images are my property equipment used a Samgung J7.

IMG-20200223-WA0002.jpg

image.png

Image courtesy of the friend's main blog @zord189

ezgif-7-153cee6898f3.gif

Sort:  

Hoy fue que pude leer tu publicación... creo que no te faltó inspiración. Quedó muy bien. A ti te salen las palabras con mucha fluidez. :)

Feliz fin de semana.

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63658.03
ETH 3299.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90