PowerHouseCreatives Contest | Bare Feet/ Pies Desnudos (Eng-Esp)I appreciate your great footwork... Thank you very much.Agradezco su gran apoyo pies...Muchas gracias-

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)
Hello, dears! I thank you for this beautiful initiative dedicated to the feet, the eternal forgotten ones most of the time we leave them last in everything.


I welcome the opportunity to recreate this theme. Looking at my feet I see the thumb that serves as a reference to know what kind of personality we have, it reminds us that it is the pillar of our relationships when it comes to interpreting our emotions, the index makes us see the level of leadership that we exercise in the circle of any space of our daily life, the middle one leads us to interiorize with our emotions is the toe of the heart.

The ring finger reminds us of our alliances, whether to negotiate, to make friends, or even to know how we are going to get together as a couple, and our little finger is that little finger that reminds us that we can go where others cannot go, although sometimes we hit it without warning and it makes us cry.

IMG-20200223-WA0002.jpg

POEM DEDICATED TO MY FEET

Today I dedicate part of my time to you, which is all yours, too
When I take pictures of you, I see that you're the one who makes me reflect what I am,
by caring for them, by valuing them my soul is complemented, they are mine,
are really my support, my backup... They're really my friends.

I want to offer my apologies, for treating you so strongly sometimes,
are truly brave to endure my daily schedule
I want to promise that I'll keep an eye on you guys
give them their due treatment, put them first every time.

I won't let anyone step on them again,
that make them feel less than others
will be my spoiled, my fat, skinny
some are pissed off by the blows of life
but they're still tough and complete.

I say goodbye to my little fingers, many miss a few fingers like you,
I admire you and wish you permanent union, never leave me
we're going to continue to move forward by striving and loving each other forever
I saw them so helpless, but willing to follow our great and beautiful path.

IMG_20200223_064617.jpg

Now you will parade for you as it should be...

IMG-20200223-WA0002.jpg

Even a massage can be a gift to our beautiful feet, I leave a video I'm not very skilled in this to upload videos but here I leave a massage for those who suffer from gastritis constipation and gas accumulation, but gently peeking in a circular pattern in that area.

That's how they were, neglected in spite of everything they continued to do their job, they moved me around without asking for anything in return and thanks to the call of The Community of #Powerhousecreatives and @zord189 some attention came to our feet, I took care of them but I must consider them more I am convinced of that. I will be more attentive... Thank you for this beautiful initiative.

EfcLDC2cS9WMaWBYyNpmXGYV5iDBVgGyke9k9h1CBWMMyvTgcKN8vbWcqyh4B7YRw4wx5EVisVFZRzppboyZcEDYCLUTp.png

¡Hola estimados! Agradezco esta hermosa iniciativa dedicado a los pies, los eternos olvidados la mayoría de las veces los dejamos de últimos en todo.

Me agrada la oportunidad para recrearnos en este tema. Viendo mis pies veo al dedo pulgar que nos sirve de referencia para saber que tipo de personalidad tenemos, nos recuerda que es el pilar de nuestras relaciones cuando se trata de interpretación de nuestras emociones, el indice nos hace ver el nivel de liderazgo que ejercemos en el circulo de cualquier espacio de nuestra vida diaria, el del medio nos lleva a interiorizar con nuestras emociones es el dedo del corazón.

El dedo anular nos recuerda nuestras alianzas ya sea para negociar, para entablar amistades y hasta para saber cómo nos vamos a ligar en pareja y nuestro dedo meñique ese dedito que nos recuerda que podemos llegar donde los demás no pueden llegar, aunque algunas veces se da unos golpes sin avisar que nos hace llorar.

POEMA DEDICADO A MIS PIES

Hoy te dedico parte de mi tiempo que es todo tuyo también
al tomarte fotos veo que eres el que me hace reflejar lo que soy
al cuidarte, valorarte mi alma se complementa, son míos,
son realmente mi apoyo, mi soporte realmente son mis amigos


Les quiero ofrecer mis disculpas, por tratarlos tan fuerte a veces
son verdaderamente valientes al soportar mi agenda diaria
quiero prometer que voy a estar más pendiente de ustedes
darles su merecido trato, colocarlos en primer lugar siempre.

No dejaré que nadie los pise nuevamente,
que los hagan sentir menos que los demás
serán mis consentidos, mis gorditos, flaquitos
algunos están choretos por los golpes de la vida
pero igual son resistentes y están completos.

Me despido mis deditos muchos añoran unos dedos como ustedes
los admiro y les deseo unión permanente, no se vayan nunca de mi
vamos a seguir avanzando esforzándonos y amándonos por siempre
los vi tan indefensos, pero dispuestos a seguir nuestro bello y gran sendero.

Así estaban ellos, descuidados a pesar de todo seguían cumpliendo su trabajo, me trasladan por todos lados sin pedir nada a cambio y gracias a la convocatoria de La comunidad de #Powerhousecreatives y @zord189 les llegó un poco de atención a nuestros pies, yo los cuide pero debo considerarlos más estoy convencida de eso. Estaré más atenta...Gracias por esta hermosa iniciativa.

IMG_20200223_064617.jpg

Ahora desfilaran para ustedes como debe ser...

IMG-20200223-WA0002.jpg

IMG-20200223-WA0001.jpg

IMG-20200223-WA0005.jpg

Hasta un masaje podemos obsequiar a nuestros bellos pies, dejo un vídeo no soy muy diestra en esto de subir vídeos pero aquí les dejo un masaje para los que sufren de gastritis, estreñimientos y gases acumulados (retenidos), dar masaje suavemente en forma circular en esa zona.

pexels-photo-206359.jpeg

Sort:  

I cannot say my feet are beautiful. Since I can walk they cause me 24/24 pain even if I sit or lay in bed.

You made an interesting post out of it. Good for the foot-fetish.

!trdo 💕

Congratulations @wakeupkitty, you successfuly trended the post shared by @lisfabian!
@lisfabian will receive 0.37066613 TRDO & @wakeupkitty will get 0.24711075 TRDO curation in 3 Days from Post Created Date!

"Call TRDO, Your Comment Worth Something!"

To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

This is a new world for me, I only know steem that beautiful crypto currency and even SBD but I must learn to update myself. Thanks @trendotoken

I really have so much to say about my feet, but I think if they talked they would say more @wakeupkitty 'honestly' as I have moved them, dancing, walking and jumping walls. Thanks to this initiative I value them more. Many do not have feet and other daring call them ugly and we will put it to good use loving them jahajahajj a big and strong hug.

I danced too, it was a long, long time ago. Same with walking. Better not ask how much I walked, was forced to walk. My feet always hurt no matter what and I will never get used to it, the pain. Shoes make it worse. I wish I could always walk bare feet as I did as a kid for many years.
I am old now otherwise I would have asked for surgery. Now I think "it is as it is, soon I won't walk anymore". Who knows my feet can finally rest. I am not sure if the wrong, too small shoes, caused it but it is as it is. 💕

So many stories my queen saves your feet my love, come on cheer up, if it can be that tight shoes, so many things realities tortures. A hug I felt you in my soul, let's take calcium I can not medicate. but if I can send you affirmations look for me in the discor please this is my mobile number put the code of Venezuela add me please. 0424 4485409. I send you the following statement let's start from now I will also put it into practice:

I advance through life with ease and joy.

My understanding is clear, and I am willing to change with the times. I am safe.

I send you this with all the love in the world. Caress your feet. You will not lose them. I believe it!

Congratulations @lisfabian, your post successfully recieved 0.37066613 TRDO from below listed TRENDO callers:

@wakeupkitty earned : 0.24711075 TRDO curation


To view or trade TRDO go to steem-engine.com
Join TRDO Discord Channel or Join TRDO Web Site

Good to read it worked. 👍

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59988.10
ETH 2415.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45