You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will the moon-boys be returning?

You know, I feel unsafe whenever there's too many shilling and hyping going on...most of them are like advertising something to be too good to be true and they don't really know what they are actually advertising well enough. Steem was relatively quiet when I first hopped on so I stayed...guess that was lucky for me.

It's true that everyone here is literally walking on a plank and anything can make us lose everything here...but you know, no one says that printed money can't suddenly lose value one day :)

Sort:  

Yes, crypto definitely is a pretty risky prospect... I'm more of the opinion that the days of high returns are likely behind us... But slow steady growth is still possible!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58248.35
ETH 3136.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36