📷Smorrebrod ?🍔🥪

Have a good day, everyone!

I was not in Denmark, so I do not pretend to authentic recipes. I decided to cook something simple, such as sandwiches. At breakfast, it’s fast and convenient ... Or when guests unexpectedly arrive. In Denmark, as I found out, the sandwich was elevated to the rank of culinary art. Smorrebryod is not just bread and butter for you.

So, my culinary game for the creation of the Danish smørrebrød sandwich. I used the ingredients that were in my fridge.. The basis for a rye bread sandwich. I had rye bread, which I baked myself. Bread can be lightly dried or fried, spread with butter ... What could be simpler?
P7192828.jpg

And then your creative in cooking!

  • Sandwich base
  • Slice of fried apple with turmeric
  • 2 Pieces of Herring
  • White bow
  • mayonnaise
  • sprig of parsley
  • blackberry


P7192830.jpg

  • Sandwich base
  • Romano Lettuce Leaves (Roman Salad, Romain)
  • Sliced Cucumber
  • Boiled egg
  • herring fillet
  • Salad pepper (red would look brighter 🙂)
  • A sprig of parsley .... one could add mayonnaise


P7192829.jpg

  • Sandwich base
  • Tomato Slice
  • Slice of cheese
  • Boiled Turkey Fillet
  • Sprig of arugula


P7192831.jpg

Sandwich base
Romaine Lettuce Leaves
A slice of cheese, cucumber, ham, lightly fried champignons, parsley sprigs and basil.

P7192832.jpg
That 's my cooking games!😃🥪🍔

Enjoy!

Original photos by @leylar (The photos were taken by OLYMPUS E-M1 Lens M.Zuiko Digital ED 12-40mm 1:2.8 PRO)

_Thanks for your time and support!

Sort:  

Yummy photos of bright and goodlooking sandwiches)
Have a nice day too!

Looks like a real masterpiece, I think it tastes divine)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62625.86
ETH 3333.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47