Visiting the noon gun cannon






My mom took me to go and watch the firing of the noon gun in town. They fire it every day at 12. It was so loud that I had to wear earplugs but it was really cool to see!! #powerhousecreatives #share2steem #STEEM #blog #teamsouthafrica #steemit #blockchain #crypto #cryptocurrency #steemitbloggers #fun

line1.png


Hope you enjoy the "EPIC" from my world today!

Thanks for watching guys :)

See you next time :)

ezgif.com-resize.gif

I am @judethedude!

I am 9 years old, in grade 4 and I live in Cape Town, South Africa.
The most EPIC things in my life are Hotwheels adventures, Lego,
playing Minecraft, Roblox, listening to music,
trying out cool science experiments, doing karate
and having LOADS of fun!!!

signature_1.gif

EARN #STEEM FROM YOUR INSTAGRAM, YOUTUBE OR TWITTER ACCOUNT AUTOMATICALLY

SET IT UP HERE

Posted from Instagram via Share2Steem

Sort:  

That's one big gun!

Wow! I never thought cannon like that can still fire!

Posted using Partiko Android

Your a busy guy! That must have been really cool! Im jealous that your having so much fun!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64349.20
ETH 2673.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83