Sort:  

@joeylim,

I ... AM ... MORTIFIED.

I am so sorry. I assumed.

Wait a minute ... @blockurator told me you had a beard longer than his!!! Not that there's ... anything ... wrong ... with that ... for a girl.

OK, I'm teasing.

Joey, my deepest apologies. I changed it. You are now the "Gal of Lore."

Block ... for the record, are you sure you're a guy?

Quill

@quillfire nah no worries, it's quite common, especially on online platforms! (:

Maybe I should change my profile picture to make it more obvious.

I am very honoured to be bequeathed the name "Gal of Lore" (from Singapore, like the rhyme too)!

🌱

Posted using Partiko Android

Yeah, me too. In my next one, I'm going to show more leg.

Quill, are you assuming genders again? haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71