You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: "Flawless, Delicious Vignette" ... Lyric Poetry Contest by @felixgarciap

You got me salivating and laughing at the same time, pork we sit down and dine regularly, wish I had all my teeth to crackle on...

Awesome @quillfire you are a poet... Yes you know it!
As @fionasfavourites said "Don't make your troubles, my troubles..." we cook anything, anywhere... here in good old South Africa.

Sort:  

@joanstewart,

You got me salivating and laughing at the same time ...

The whole drooling while guffawing thing ... surprisingly, it's a good look for a woman. :-)

Because of PHC, my Afrikaans ... and the range of what I consider edible ... expands daily.

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67546.21
ETH 3785.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56