Sort:  

Hi hello @joanstewart, how are you. wish you all the best!

Hello @el-nailul all well, great to see you again.

You've done well with this post, I like it. I didn't enter because I have no idea how to make gifs. Yours are great

Still time to post @wales it is exactly the same as sharing You Tube, except visit one of the two sites mentioned by @traciyork - Have an idea about what to say, use keyword to find a GIF in one of these two channels, mention where you got the GIF's as your source - https://giphy.com/ or https://tenor.com/ I personally prefer Giphy. Click on GIF to get the code.

this is really nice post my friend...

Good fun joining in and supporting @traciyork have a wonderful new week @tussar11

Another big hit here Lady Joan and it sounds like the right tune is being played here.
Well done!
Blessings!

Love what people create in a GIF, never learned how to make them (not from lack of trying), good fun! Wishing you a wonderful new week Stephen.

A greta post, and four important factors for doign well and enjoying your time on Steemit

Thanks for the mention I am way more than will to help anyone with Questions about photography so many helped me when I started out so its only natural that I do the same

So many great people here that are willing to help each other, a person just needs to ask.

Keeping true to blogging the post is a great reminder, thanks for commenting and visiting.

Yes I have seen that time and again on here so many wonderful people on this platform for sure

Great post! Good luck in the contest!

Steemit really is a great place to learn about so many different topics, as well as connect from people from all over the world! Love your take on why you enjoy being here! :)

Learning to blog properly takes some time to understand the basics, it is enjoying a conversation online exactly the same as enjoying a chat in a coffee bar or at a business event. Talk, listen, put forward questions share your opinions.

Meeting people from different walks in life for me has been interesting and educational.

I feel sad for those who cannot grasp the concept of give and take, not only always measuring by reward.

Too true, @joanstewart. Congrats on your entry. I didn't get there this week. This is the first time I'm sitting at my laptop since Thursday - loads of catching up to do!

One can never plan too far ahead, life happens and we need to side step, deal with it and move on again. Have a great week Fiona.

Hello!

This post has been manually curated, resteemed
and gifted with some virtually delicious cake
from the @helpiecake curation team!

Much love to you from all of us at @helpie!
Keep up the great work!


helpiecake

Manually curated by @niallon11.

Hummmmm cake and coffee for breakfast, well timed. Perhaps not too good on the waistline but what the hell, you only live once, thanks @helpiecake

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66735.55
ETH 3509.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71