THE OFFICIAL @share2steem Curation Showcase - No. 26


Share2Steem Curation header.png


Welcome to the 26th @share2steem curation post where we will be highlighting some of the AWESOME content being published using this one of a kind service. For those of you that have been living under a rock and have not yet caught wind of Share2Steem - in short, it enables you to auto-post to Steemit from Instagram, Twitter, YouTube, Twitch, Medium and many others to come...

I have been using this Instagram connect for ages now and all I can say is that I am absolutely LOVING it - so am MORE than happy to wave their flag high! Apart from the obvious awesomeness of the fundamental functions - they have so many other incentives to get you involved! So, if you have not gone to check it out yet - you can do so here

For those wanting to be considered for this curation showcase - please keep in mind that the QUALITY and EFFORT of your post are the PRIMARY things that are considered... We are looking to showcase the people that go the extra mile and show just how MUCH you actually CAN do using the @share2steem platform... so give us some insight into what you are posting, write a little bit more, share more of your awesome snapshots etc.


But, enough about that - this post is here with the purpose of showcasing some of the brilliant content which has been scouted and supported by myself and the rest of the @share2steem team. Each Wednesday I will feature five people.


text15.png

So on to our weekly 5!

ENJOY - AND CONGRATS TO THOSE SELECTED!

line1.png

fmbs25's instagram Feed

Posted from Instagram by: @fmbs25


¡Chiquitos pero peligrosos! Así son los ajíes que este año me regala mi Jardín, como buena fanatica de la comida picante, es imperativo tener una planta de estas a la mano, pues no siempre consigo en el supermercado, hace ya un buen tiempo me regalaron uno de estos y de inmediato lo sembré, solo se dieron dos matitas.

line1.png

[VIDEO] Dancing to Como lo Hiciste Ayer by ICON, Pedro Capó, Reykon - Dancing for fun

Posted from Youtube by: @donatello


Dear dance lovers, This afternoon I trained in the park and I'm glad that I managed to dance too. This is a new song and I already like dancing to It. Have fun watching!

line1.png

Looking Back - Looking Forward is a wonderful CCC contest on STEEM

Posted from Twitter by: @fitinfun


Hello friends :) The point of this contest is to write a post following the #ccc rules about something that you… by @nmcdougal94

line1.png

Saturday Garden Loot - 6 July 2019

Posted from Instagram by: @fionasfavourites


For the first time in yonks, and partly because there’s no Sunday Supper tonight, last night’s supper was an old fashioned chicken roast dinner. Equally old fashioned, the vegetables. Traditional carrots and peas. But. They were freshly pulled and plucked from the garden yesterday and then lightly boiled (with the stock used for the gravy) and the carrots dressed with a little knob of butter and fresh, chopped parsley.

line1.png

Pumpkin Close-up

Posted from Instagram by: @joelai


A little bit tired and sad today, but looking at these green can make the heart feels so much better. These were shot after rain, really love the water droplets from the greens.

line1.png

CONGRATS AGAIN TO THOSE SELECTED! SEE YOU ALL AGAIN NEXT WEDNESDAY!!

line1.png

text15.png

Until next time...
Much Love from Cape Town, South Africa xxx
Jaynielea

FOUNDER OF THE POWERHOUSE CREATIVES

lifestyle & inspirations.png

www.rockyourworld.co.za

text15.png

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_float.png

A community of individuals who are dedicated to producing quality content
which adds value to the Steemit platform and beyond.

text15.png

instagram-512.png

AUTO POST FROM INSTAGRAM TO STEEM

Sort:  

I've been under a boulder 😁 I've seen the @share2steem curation posts, but I'm not sure I want all my crazy #freewrites posting on Instantgram 🤔

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha well at least a post about one of my posts made it

Posted using Partiko Android

With these posts, I see a lot of nature and I love it. Greener we are, the better.

Thank you for creating this lovely post and of course for sharing my dance video.

Congratulations @jaynie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Your post was the most commented on one day

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thank you so much for the featured @jaynie!

Hey! I linked my IG account today, but it's not transferring any photos to my Steem account. yes, I used the tag on my post. Any advise there?