You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I don't need your attitude... I have my own!

all that you said about you truly comes out in your blogs and on discord too :D

Not sure if that is a good or bad thing :D LOL!!!!!!

Having said that, not all her sisters in the family turned out like this.
One gave in to the pressures and had mental disorders... funnily that made these sisters even stronger. Mum had another sibling that gave in to the pressures... and it was a brother.

That is terribly sad but yes, it unfortunately does happen. I was actually saying just that to my father last night on the phone. Not all people are emotionally and mentally equipped to handle certain levels of pressure etc.

MWAH! Thank you love! Appreciate the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61680.81
ETH 3443.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51