You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pretty in Passion...

You have NO idea how much this comment means to me today. It has been a incredibly hard week for me and I have been challenged both mentally and emotionally! I got to sleep at 4am on "Thursday night" and wondered how I would face Friday but I was so pumped with emotional adrenalin that I simply had to get up and face the hurt and betrayal. I had a chat with myself, gave myself a slap in the face and then decided that I would take the anger and hurt I felt I was feeling and transform it into something positive - hence, our new PHC daily post format lol.... nobody need know that, but that was me "bitch slapping" myself into touch.

Thank you for this hon - it means more to me than any words I can choose to leave here! xxx

Sort:  

That is the hallmark of a very strong person with deep reservoirs of commitment and ability to leap over obstacles. Instead of lying down in a sobbing heap, you made a plan and did something that helped you regain a sense of being in the driver’s seat of your own life. 😁❤️🌈

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59139.97
ETH 2676.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44