You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My INDOOR SKYDIVING Experience at iFly King of Prussia - An AWESOME Birthday Present!

in #powerhousecreatives4 years ago

That is so very cool, @bdmillergallery! It's great that you received a certificate of achievement. I agree that the instructor's maneuvers at the end were superb, but I bet it takes a LOT of practice to get there. You did great. Happy Birthday, and I'm glad you got to have an awesome time with relatives.

p.s. I did real skydiving once. I'm not sure I would do it again, but at the time I just wanted to get right back in that plane and go again! Maybe I'll get my video digitized so I can share it on Steem!

Sort:  

That sounds like a great idea! Would love to see it. I keep saying that I want to digitize our wedding videos and other important videos we have, just never get around to it.

Thank you for the words of encouragement. He definitely had a bunch more fly time than me. I was satisfied with my efforts. I like doing 'experience' activities with others rather than alone. Always nice to hear different points of view on them.

Have a superb day @jayna!

Yes I need to digitize my wedding video too! I’ve never looked into it to see if it’s expensive. But I’m going to! New Year’s resolution.

I know Walmart has a service.. or used to anyhow.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93