You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Witness Chat - Clarifying my thoughts...

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago

So many great points, @jaynie. I do hope we can find ways to present a more intuitive front end and experience to newbies. My background is split between technical writing and marketing, and as a result of I believe that clarity of both the vision/mission and the instructions for how to get involved are absolutely critical.

I'd love to help with that in some way. (In fact, I just wrote short tutorials on how to buy steem and how to get started on Actifit so that I have my own very simple and straightforward links to share with people.)

A year or so ago I actually applied to be part of the Steem marketing team, but unfortunately I never heard a peep. :-)

Sort:  

I believe that clarity of both the vision/mission and the instructions for how to get involved are absolutely critical.

Agreed!

I'd love to help with that in some way. (In fact, I just wrote short tutorials on how to buy steem and how to get started on Actifit so that I have my own very simple and straightforward links to share with people.)

That is fantastic! Perhaps you should share those links with @steemterminal

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65805.01
ETH 3514.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47