You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Her Father's Daughter (and now she's gone)

I can relate to your mixed feelings, Quill. I'll b saying good bye to mine shortly and she will be in another country. It's going to be very tough.
Good thing about Katie she is super smart, she has plenty of support, both emotional and financial, and she is a call away from Dad, as you say.
I wish her the best. I'm looking forward to her discoveries. I have plenty of relatives who can use some Alzheimer's Disease medication. :)
Beautiful song, by the way. I did not know it.

Sort:  

@hlezama,

Hey Henrry.

We're getting old, Ol' Boy. I'm just getting back from a bit of an absence from Steemit but I'll drop by your blog tomorrow to catch up on what's going on in your tiny piece of Hell (Venezuela for those who don't know Henrry).

Joel's rendition of "Vienna" is this video is not my favorite but I included it because of the live performance. Here's the version I prefer:

Quill

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71