Sort:  

MAN YOU WENT BACK IN THE BLOG POSTS A BIT! HAHAhaha.. you found her 25 days back.. But now I notice since I have been posting in communities, most of my post do not show up on my (under the heading) "blog". I have to go to "all posts" to see them. Weird. Probably what you are seeing. It looks like I haven't posted in a while, but I have.. grrrr. Oh well.. I just added them in with the add to blog feature in Steempeak.

And during these type of days, I'm usually hustling to get my crocs on and coat so I can go out with her. She was just moving too quickly. I'm always afraid of the Eagles that kind of linger by the lake on days like that. For a 6 pound dog, she can book it.

25" Laptop? Gaming Laptop? nice. I bought a 27" monitor for my 17" laptop (non-gaming) I love it but still find myself right up to it, like 10 inches from the screen. haha.

i realized it after i tried to vote for it that it was old. The changes that have been made recently have been catching me off-guard. I'll figure it out eventually. :)

It was the thought that counted. I love the comments JUST as much anyhow. No matter how old the post. Old but not forgotten. Heck! I'm usually good for that type of thing.

Yeah. I've been thrown off too. Since I've been using Steempeak, it's been easier than just using steemit.

how do you feel about the communities? I can't wrap my head around them. Just like the tags, i feel like they aren't organized very well but maybe that is just me being a whiny-pants.

Sorry, I was just finishing up a post about.. ummm.. Molly of course because I was stumbling around with what to write about. Dogs are a good go to when I am at a loss. Plus I can't help myself hehe.

I like using them on Steempeak and hate them on Steemit. On Steempeak you can cross post which adds another something for people to abuse. Talking with a few admins of these accounts and those who support them, they will be curating from the posts in these communities. For someone like me, a small cheese, I would need to post within them or risk being unseen and unnoticed.

I am still deciding on whether they are purposeful or a pain in the butt. Right now (as you know) are fouling the way I navigated and followed people. Now I have to remember to click on all posts tab or whatever it's called. There has to be a better design/layout. Believe you me, I can be whiny-pants too. I suppose no one really cares about me.. lol.

I also see this thing called "tribes" .. Great.. now I have to figure out what the heck that is too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65668.23
ETH 2619.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65