You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My INDOOR SKYDIVING Experience at iFly King of Prussia - An AWESOME Birthday Present!

That's incredible buddy. Nobody even died or anything. Looks like a pretty special place to go and i want to eatz them desserts!

Sort:  

I know right! hahaha.. It was more fun than I was anticipating. Having everyone staring at you floating around in a glass tube was a bit weird. No death.. such a dissapointment for you I am sure :-/

:-P

have you ever been outdoor skydiving? I've done that a few times and it was awesome but obviously really expensive.

Nope, and my "want" has past. My wife won't let me either after a friend died when his parachute did not open. Happened not too far from my house.. so sad.. but no I have not. My sister-in-law came with us to do this indoor thing. She has gone a few times and said this is completely different and in some ways it was harder. She said she exerted much more energy doing the indoor maybe because you needed to control your flight as not to slam into the wall. haha. She said it was warmer and felt more like flying than falling.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63521.22
ETH 3319.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91