You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ChillQuill's Support for The "Power House Creatives" (SteemitBloggers) in the 20,000 STEEM Delegation Contest

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

How much steem power do you need to be able to post comments? It seems a shame that people can't comment when we talk about engagement all the time. Why can't we perhaps restrict up votes on new account comments but still allow them... Or something?
When I started back in the day 😆 we started with a spot of steem or sbd to play with, I don't remember exactly, but there was a bonus of some kind. Then I think delegation was part of the deal for the first few months. I'm not sure exactly where it came from, the steem god's bestowed it.
But times change. There was such a problem with spam comments, I guess this was seen as the solution, but it doesn't make for retention.
There seems to be no solution to the problems.
Every solution can be worked around or damaging to engagement.

I don't know how to delegate either. It's scary, but I learn these things from clueless old dad. Yep, I'm more hopeless than him. When he figures it out, let me know.

Sort:  

Hi @girlbeforemirror! I`m here to help :) If you want to delegate, please make a comment (for example replay to this one) like this:
I want to delegate X sp to @user
Where X is the amount of SP and @user is the steem user you want to delegate to. For example:
I want to delegate 100 sp to @savagekathryn
@tipU will answer with a delegation link. Hope this helps!:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57768.72
ETH 2943.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66