You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy Caturday from a future cat lady

I'm a cat fanatic, like a good witch hahaha. The truth is that their personalities are unique and fall in love, also are a pleasant company for those like me do not want so much stress. Now I only have one, because my other 3 cats disappeared for no reason. I want a couple more so that my cat is not alone! Beautiful your cat!

Sort:  

Oh I’m sorry to hear about your kitties that disappeared. There are a lot of outdoor hazards for cats. We tried to keep both of our cats inside for that reason, but only one complied. I’m pretty sure Angel, my tabby cat who cannot be contained indoors, has nine lives. We have hawks, owls, coyotes, and raccoons, all of which can prey on kitties!

Posted using Partiko iOS

I have lost many cats in my father's country house, I think that just like the chickens some alcones take them, the ones I have at home sometimes run away and return after a couple of days, but I have not been lucky in some cases, which is sad, because they end up being part of our family!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68