You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Havey's Australia & New Zealand Adventure Part 3 - Portsea & Cape Schanck Lighthouse, Mornington Peninsula

Hello @nickyhavey!

Great photos and you do exactly what I've done - get lost - and end up taking the long way home...

Looking at those photos, I can see why so many South Africans fall in love with Australia. There is much of that coastline that is reminiscent of both Cape Town and parts of the Eastern Cape where I grew up.

Look forward to your next post.

Cheers and stay on the right track! lol

Sort:  

Hey @fionasfavourites! Thanks for stopping by and checking out the blog!

I like to think it adds to the adventure when you just need to wing it lol. We all have brains, might as well use them hey 😁

Sounds like you live in a beautiful part of the world. If I could find work in either Aus or NZ I'd take it for sure, what amazing scenery these places offer! Beats the business parks of the South East UK!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.08
ETH 2628.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46