You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Say I Have Big Feet...I Say I Won't Tip Over Easily {#PowerHouseCreatives Contest}

oh I'm right there with you! I was made fun of for being tall and skinny and having long feet lol. Kids used to cal me giraffe and ironing board (not nice, I know!), but guess who's laughing now! Oh and I LOVE those yellow boots =)

Sort:  

Oh my gosh, ironing board? That's at least one I never got. It really is funny now though since a lot of my gal pals always talk about how they wish they were taller and had long legs like I do. We always want what we can't have, haha. Those boots really are my fave. I know I've shared pictures of them before, but they really are too fun not to share with the world. ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61342.71
ETH 2389.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56