You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Curating the TRUE Creatives! - My Support to the @freewritehouse Campaign

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

It doesn't get any better than @MarianneWest and @FreewriteHouse! I adored her long before she started and have never ( I keep telling myself that) have enough time to do it.

However, I am all for supporting her and her wonderful sense of community and teaching. That is what brought her to this place and I applaud her.

Upped and Steemed

!tip

Sort:  

You da best 😂 ❤️

Lots of love to you!! You are an honorary freewriter with everything you have done to support the effort! I remember well the SteemUsa delegation. And you encourage me and all of us all the time. thank you so much for being you!

You are a creatively awesome woman. I stand in awe of you and all you do. Thank you. Always. ❤️

Thank you hon and yes!!!! Could not agree more! A very worthy community! I REALLY hope that this campaign brings the attention deserved!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64