You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Roadtripping... CHEERS to the WEEKEND!

Glad the pup survived! He needed the brave t-shirt!

A mom's day is never done, is it? But, glad you got in some family time and still feels funny to see you coming into spring as I am getting ready to usher out summer. My best memories are to fly off into the hot sun as I left snow behind me. Now that is what vacations are made of!

The stop does look like a worthy second go-around when you get back home. Looks like a place that MarketFriday is made for! :) Love the shot of you and Jude together. Family is everything, and then some.

Have a great time and you can rest when you get home. As if. :)

!tip .20

Sort:  

A mom's day is never done, is it?

Oh you know it!!! lol

Ha! Talking about us moving into Spring... we had that fabulous day when we arrived and the very next day we were in full blown Winter again HAHAHA!! We didn't even get to braai... I was super bleak lol

I should have actually explored the farmstall a bit more but we were a little strapped for time as Dave had a gig to get to... but we will definitely go back there again and then I will indulge you on that suggestion :)

It was a great little getaway, thank you love and thanks for the tip and the love!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 68217.64
ETH 3598.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22