You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Say I Have Big Feet...I Say I Won't Tip Over Easily {#PowerHouseCreatives Contest}

I loved this!! What an awesome post!!! :) It totally brought a smile to my face! I especially loved the rainboots!!! I would so wear black and white tights with them!!! LOL OMG! Yes!

I have a few pair of running shoes that I rotate with. I love them all and only one Avia, one Brooks and one from Asics. I may try out Merrill, but for some reason, I thought they were mainly for the trail and never tried them!

Thanks for this post!! It may have solved where I will get my next one from!!

!tip

Sort:  

Yay, a smile was indeed what I was going for! :)

A lot of the Merrell are designed more for trails, but I adore the minimal line. They have worked well for me for so many years now. I do have a pair of really comfortable sandals of theirs, as well, that are awesome for tubing or other water-related activities where a solid shoe is important! I haven't tried any of their boots yet, but I think they get good reviews, as well!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61155.34
ETH 2383.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56