You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Long week

Nothing wrong with having omelet for supper. It's a nice simple meal. My daughter and I will often only have popcorn and fruit salad for supper when we're not in the mood for cooking. 😂 My apologies for not upvoting but my vp is currently on the beach recharging the batteries after some hectic upvoting shenanigans. 🙄 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Hahaha! Popcorn and fruit salad? Well it's fun and healthy. Sometimes just a comment that makes one smile is worth 10 votes 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

😂 My pleasure. It's a meal that doesn't sit well with my ALWAYS hungry teenage son but fortunately he makes his own meal when the going gets tough and the mom and sister don't feel like cooking.. 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Hahah! It wouldn't work for The Husband either. Eats like a teenager and never puts in an ounce. Eish!

Posted using Partiko Android

It's terrible. I envy men that can eat like that and not gain. I just look at food and I'm heavier! 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57038.56
ETH 2908.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65