PowerHouseCreatives Contest - Our Hands

9lsbgr.jpg

The theme of this initiative seemed great. Our hands are capable of doing so many things. And with my hands I make beauties to sweeten the lives of many.

pp1g8t.jpg

With my hands I make cakes and I decorate them with the most beautiful and sweet rosettes that brighten the life of the smallest of the house. With my hands I make art and deliver love.

My hands are my tool for working with her I mix mixtures to turn them into cakes and when you are ready I prepare delicious meringues to decorate the cakes.

Sort:  

i love the colors of the cake. its so pretty and looks so delicious.
perfect for birthday parties.
good job!

WhatsApp Image 2020-03-03 at 9.48.54 AM.jpeg

Hi dear, thanks so much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60546.41
ETH 2355.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53