You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Family Garden Time!

Why would you say that corn is food to squirrels? Do you mean that they stole it from you? 😊

You had a great harvest but I'm not sure if oregano would have any impact on your tomatoes so I think it's just a saying 😊

Have fun with planting this year! Congratulations on your curie vote!

Sort:  

Yah @curie is like winning the steemit lottery! The people I meet in comments when that happens is worth way more to me than the generous upvote.

The corn grew along the fence which is like a squirrel super highway. All I did was plant a couple rest stops along the way for them with bonus snacks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Oh, I know what you mean :) When I was getting quite a few curie votes in the past I always got so many people visiting my post. The truth is, curie is a good source of good quality posts so I follow their trail. I got tired with searching for good posts so I settled and curie and c-squared and it works for me :)

It's nice to feed animals like this :) I'm sure they love you for that and maybe one day you will get a nut from them :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57527.13
ETH 2375.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42