You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Travel adventures - Český Šternberk

Hahaha, no, no, you don't :) It should be covered with climbing red roses but this is unfortunately another castle :)

They went through tough time but kept standing strong. It's a very remarkable family. And you are right, their motto might have protected the castle :)

Thank you sooo much for your kind words! And I hope that one day you would make it there. It's such an amazing city and you would love it to the bits.

I also enjoyed the library and the family tree the most. Libraries have always been my favorite. Just sitting there and looking at the books makes me feel relaxed. And I love reading!

Have a lovely weekend and I'm glad that you have stopped by ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58091.16
ETH 2357.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44