You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My #FreeWrite entry into the Power House Creatives Contest - I Spy With My Little Eye

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

Wow, I'd say your brain was working rather well...what a wonderfully creative, rather intricate story. Full of much meaning and thought, hooks and loops, and one of the best I've read in awhile. I thoroughly enjoyed it. Thanks for a nice Saturday read. Cheers on a grand weekend ahead, or are we in the middle of it? Oh well, a weekend is a weekend is a weekend, no matter what.

Sort:  

Wow right back atcha, @ddschteinn! I loved your comment so much I read it aloud to my hubby - thanks so much in return! And I think my weekend was grand - it went by so fast I hardly had time to realize! Hope you have an amazeballs week, and thanks again for dropping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62