You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Walk with me - a sunny day in Aarau

lol... love the trash cans... I don't know where people come up with these ideas, but its pretty creative actually! And of course there wasn't anyone in your picture, because as I have told you before you it seems like you have the whole country to yourself to enjoy :D

Sort:  

I love that idea too! I think it also should look attractive for kids so that they learn where the trash should go :) Yeah, some people here call me a queen so that would be the case. I call the president when I'm planning to go somewhere and he needs to make sure that the place where I'm heading is empty so that I don't get bothered by anyone :D That's what I call POWER! LOL!

See, I knew it! Its nice (for me) to be friends with Royalty! I bow to your Majesty! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56516.28
ETH 2315.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34