You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dealing with life

in #powerhousecreatives5 years ago (edited)

Hi

Bengy left a comment on something about you joining Team Aus. You are very welcome. I just need some things from you first.

  1. Vote for ausbitbank
  2. Send me your introduciton post (you can link it to this comment) and tell me where you live (or whereabouts if you don't want to be specific)
  3. Tell me a fun fact about yourself.

You can get more information here:
https://steemit.com/teamaustralia/@choogirl/team-australia-new-recruits-13-03-19-things-are-still-ticking-along

Sort:  

Weird... It's like summoning the devil by speaking the name! I promise I will only summon you in the moment of my greatest need...

@choogirl, I have voted for ausbitbank already... I just want to clarify a few things: the introductory post- should I make a new post then link it to you or, do I send it like a private message to discord?

It's totally up to you. If you want to make an intro post and send me the link go for it. If you just want to write a couple of sentences about yourself in discord that's totally fine too. It's your choice.

thank you @choogirl. I will definitely accomplish these things as soon as I can.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64364.24
ETH 3416.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48