You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Basic Income Giveaway (Sleep....)

I have suffered from insomnia at some time and it is very unpleasant to spend the day sleepy.
I currently sleep well, all night, I dream a lot, sometimes I remember what I dreamed and sometimes I do not. I am struck by people I do not know in everyday life and appear in my dreams sometimes with mysterious messages. I have learned the correct form of some words because I have dreamed of that. I also keep in writing some messages that have impacted me. I still do not get over my amazement about what happens to us when we sleep.
I used the google translator, I apologize for any mismatch.
Saludos

Sort:  

No problems, I understand it!

Insomnia, one of the other commenters also has that. I would have to say, that must be one of the most debilitating things. I would hate to be feeling tired and a bit fuzzy for the day, and then not be able to sleep again...

The winners and the new SBI giveaway (Mottos...) can be found here:

https://steemit.com/contest/@bengy/steembasicincomegiveawaymottos-tuwp2eysay

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62755.94
ETH 2446.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66