You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steemit 365

Cool journey. I love hearing the stories of how people got hooked on steemit. I have brought so many into steemit over the last year and a bit...and my retention is very low... nobody seems to get it or want to put in the leg work.
I’ve thought a lot about it and looked at other steemians that did stick. 1 similarity i notice... doing, creating, and improving skills for self. Mix that with a few good connections on discord and you have hooked on steemit steemians.
But doing it more for ones self and creative outlet seems to be a big aspect.
It is certainly my story...and seems a large part of yours.

Steem on! As they say...whoever they are😎

Sort:  

Thanks for checking out my post @buttcoins

I totally agree. The more varied and widespread the reasons for doing this the more chance you have of sticking around.

Getting others to join is harder than I thought it would be. I really believed that my enthusiasm and commitment to this would really persuade people to give it a go. So far I have my wife signed up and using Actifit, my best mate signed up but hasn't bothered and I have a friend here in Bucharest who is thinking of doing Actifit as well. That's it! Disappointing really. I will keep going though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49