EYE 👁 SPY WITH MY LITTLE GOOGLY EYE .. RED PROMPT BY @POWERHOUSECREATIVES CONTEST

4C694EF3-CDA3-4A6B-B641-4C1858FFF333.jpeg

Remember this fun little game, 'eye spy with my little eye' that you would usually play on your roadtrips? Basically, for those who have not heard of this game before, it's pretty simple. The gamemaster would say 'eye spy with my little eye something ROUND'! And everyone would have to guess what the gamemaster is refering to that can be seen along the road.

@zord189 I am always late to enter but this time not, I even combined this EYE SPY ENTRY with @googlyeyes CONTEST and @needleworkmonday PROJECT

It’s Saturday and we are having company. Our steemian friends @missmau and @s3rg3 and Little L are coming for dinner. Cause our hubbies are meat-men we are cooking lamb chops on the black basterd tomorrow and we will watch the Grand Prix.

So Red it is ..... All the way.

78942C26-887B-436B-B0E2-721D0EA5EF2C.jpeg

Red 🥩 meat
Red 🍷 wine
Red cookbook 📖
Red candle 🕯
Red self made cupcake 🧁

And a red try-pod, cause steeming is also some when I cook.

AF9D79C1-F7B3-4A48-BF6A-1EC7D11AD9EA.jpeg

7CD70E91-B521-4E79-BC93-7EDF397F697B.jpeg

This is CELIA CUPCAKE, it’s #sillysatuday and little D wanted to make a pompon and we turned it into a cupcake, with #googlyeyes just for fun and decided to make it red especially for the #powerhousecreatives

Last but not least this is a song in dutch about RED

JUST a simple game means a FUN and simple contest this week! For this week, all you have to do is photograph the object and write about it! Contest :
Eye Spy With My Little Eye
The prompt - I spy with my little eye something..... RED!
Criteria :

  1. Take a photo of something red.
  2. Write about that object/person/etc
  3. Entry must not be less than 350 words cause who knows, you might get curie or ocd :)
  4. Add a nice title to your entry.

Submissions:

  1. Your Entries (Steemit Post) are to be posted in the 'community-contest' Channel. ✅
  2. One Entry are allowed per participant. ✅
  3. This contest must be done as a Steemit Post. ✅
  4. Post title must include 'PowerHouseCreatives Contest'but with your own title. ✅

Steem can be won !
Deadline Sunday Night, 23/06/2019, 5.59PM (Cape Town)

Thanks for stopping by, its appreciated
And remember Focus on Being creative instead of Being busy ! Or become a #powerhousecreatives

  • “Consistent Actions Create Consistent Results”
  • “Not everyone is a blogger but everyone has something great to offer"

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Lover of Life and L❤️ve in General - @brittandjosie

I fully support witness and developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain. If you want to support them, they would appreciate your vote here.

They build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Member off the #steemitmamas #steemterminal #powerhousecreatives #needleworkmonday and #payitforward and on Discord @ brittandjosie3488
COME AND JOIN !

Sources used : My own private stock collection, Pixabay and Pexels and with others its mentioned in my blog.

I would like to thank all my STEEMIT friends who have been supporting me. Feel free to leave me any feedback.

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Sort:  

DID YOU CROCHET THE CUPCAKE?? Celia looks SO CUTE!! 💕💕

No we did it like this :

469495F0-2C98-4520-99E3-6EE36921F1E0.jpeg

....and If you link it on my new music sharing post that I will publish tomorrow at an uncertain time It would be a “super out of control cross-post” haha and I would add the song to my weekly list! 😛
Here in Spain that game you refer to is called “veo veo” and I used to play it frequently in my childhood, well I must admit I had to play it many times with my stepdaughter some years ago 😂
Wishing you a funny time with your friends and good luck for your favourite at the Grand Prix.
Nice to see you walking ahead
Hugs

I hope i wont miss it, cause it would be to cool to ADD it in and have 4 in one blog hahahaha and dear !

ohmahgerd... triple cross post and a contest in a contest.

@brittandjosie, this is some next level posterrific madness, in a good way :D

And oh, what am I here for, ah yeah: Celia looks adorably cute, too!

Red Celia she deserves a blog of her own, maybe if i have time .....

I spy with my little eye I see something red. 😊 it’s round with big eyes and looks like a cupcake.

This is a contest that @zord189 issues in the PHC house and ends sunday late do you can enter if you want !

That's a whole lot of red! Looks like you are going to have a fun time!
Thanks for sharing!

Yep we sure are it’s going to be a sunny day do .... bring it on

Wow. Wow. Wow. You are so creative.

Red for PHC.

Red for Needlework. Red for Goggly. Red for the men.

Red Red Red all the way. I give my red love. ❤️😍🌹

So clever. And with red meat and red wine. Great combination!

Your pompon cupcake looks really fun, very suitable for sillysaturday :))))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64834.92
ETH 2540.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67