You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sweet & Sticky Lamb Chops with Avocado & Pea Smash and Red Salad Onion, Feta & Garlic Cous Cous - #showcase-sunday

Well I learned about all 3 of your menu items today! I've never made any of those three things in those ways and I wish I had that plate right in front of me now. I would have never thought of peas and avocados together and I since I have an avocado in the fridge right now and peas in the freezer - going to try this for sure tonight. No lamb chops or cous cous at the ready, so that'll have to wait for another time. Your food posts are so gorgeous!

Sort:  

Did you try it? And thank you for such a lovely compliment hon! xxxx Cooking, to me - like music, art, dancing etc. is one of my great escapes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62102.31
ETH 2432.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67