You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some Say I Have Big Feet...I Say I Won't Tip Over Easily {#PowerHouseCreatives Contest}

I think I would join you on this one @plantstoplanks! As for the shoe size, I'm not too far behind you wearing a 10 in tennies! I suffered the same bullying in school, and when I read your comment about "I say I won't tip over..." when I was young and bullied about my height and shoe size my mother told me I not to worry, if I had a smaller shoe size I would indeed tip over, lol You are indeed wise, as I have gotten older, none of this matters, you are gorgeous! Perfect! Love this post!

Sort:  

I struggled with the title for a bit, but I also remembered getting told the same thing! I always like to say I'm just proportionate. ;) Though I did really cringe when I remember learning about how some cultures would bind feet to make them look smaller and more pleasing. Ouch!

It really is so silly what people poke fun of others about, but luckily most of us live and learn. Now my feet are fast and take me anywhere I would like to go! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63626.54
ETH 2727.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56