You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Saturday Sweets | Bird-y Breakfast and Goji Nut Butter Protein Bites

Well, what to say really? Delicious, nutritious, and healthy. Plus rather simple to make. Another amazing recipe you shared with you. Thank you. Only one thing left to do and that is to make it and try it. :)

Have a blessed day. :)

Sort:  

I'm so glad to see you're back with us! Your kindness is such a welcome to all of us! Glad you enjoyed them @awakentolife! They're so easy to make and for you as an after a long day of renovations protein bite, perfect! :) Don't work too hard! Blessings to you!

I am glad I am back to writing as well and reconnecting with people. :)

It really does look like a great energy-boosting snack no doubt. I actually finished the renovations last year but did not share it with you guys. So I am doing it now. This summer it is all about the beach time for me and rest. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 65435.53
ETH 3559.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48