Happy New Year 2020!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #powerhousecreatives4 years ago (edited)

Get a warm hug before the new year begins. This card is for all of you.

2luvmz.jpg

I'm taking a moment, before I close, to wish you:

Happy New Year 2020!!!

I hope you find the family enjoying the joy of being together, united in giving thanks for having what you have and being what you are. I am happy to be with a part of my family; they had 4 years without coming to visit.

I also want to thank all those who have supported my publications and all those who through their contests and challenges have given me the opportunity to share what they have.

To my friends at @radiosteemit, @club12, @steemitbloggers, #powerhousecreatives, @steemterminal and @dsc-r2cornell I wish you a wonderful world of success and thank you for your support.

@samic, my dear friend, I wish you a new year full of love and health; although we don't know each other personally, you are my sister at heart. A hug from afar.


Go to www.glitter-graphics.com

https://twitter.com/arelisrh1/status/1212080788520546304?s=20

0pznoq.jpg

Sort:  

Muy feliz año querida @antoniaruiz! Que nada ni nadie les quite la alegría de compartir de lindos momentos en familia.

Un gran abrazo a la distancia y esperemos que este 2020 sea el año donde ese mejor futuro que estoy seguro que tienen en un horizonte no muy lejano se haga palpable.

Feliz año

Mi querido amigo, gracias. Recibo tu abrazo con mucho cariño. Besos a la familia y saludos a la bella barrigona.

Tan creativa como siempre! Excelente maqueta comay. Feliz año nuevo 2020 lleno se muchos èxitos, salud y abundancia.

Saludos mi Comay bella. Feliz año!

Congratulations @antoniarhuiz! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 250 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 500

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Curated by @blessed-girl

r2cornell_curation_banner.png

@antoniarhuiz -Toñita of my heart, I can only say thank you for your friendship, I love you a lot and one day of these we will meet and walk barefoot through the sand, under the shadow of our hats. Hehehe
Happy 2020.

Siiii amiga. Playa donde caminar descalzas sobra. Dios permita este encuentro.

Amiga esta muy linda la tarjeta. Dios te bendiga a ti y a toda tu familia.
Un abrazo.

Gracias morocha. esa es una pequeña parte de mi familia. Este fin de año fue genial para mí, añoraba estar con mi familia.

Feliz año amiga...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.22
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66053.51
ETH 3482.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.17