A little sad, a little frustrated

Found out yesterday morning, that the flight school I am/was going to for training has dissolved. I was rebuilding an Polini Thor 200Evo for them. I was doing the rebuild since they did not have the time to do it themselves, and as a way to work off my training. I am sad to here that they have decided to part ways. The guy who was a USPPA instructor decided to go out on his own, I am in the process now of waiting to find out, who I am to deliever the motor to. I have been told that I will still recieve instruction, from one of the memebers which is great. I will learn all I can from him and then, hopefully find someone to get me the PPG1 and PPG2, as I really want to work toward instructor and be an instructor as a side job, to support my hobby.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44