Powerdonw STEEM to Build My House

in #powerdown6 years ago

I did powerdown all steempower me. because I was needed funds for the construction of my home .. I hope I can continue to exist in steemit

images.png
Source

This is the photo of the house I am building.

20180206_093048.jpg

Salam

Sort:  

I don't know what to say....thank for share great post @steem77 (¯`♥´¯)

@luckypower thank you .. i have to do powerdonw because of lack of money to continue the construction of my house that I have built. I think with my powerdowm the steem that I get in steemit will help me cover up the shortage of money to continue building my house

Keren ya...bisa bangun rumah
Vote comment and follow saya ya

Siap .. hahaha ... nanti ada logo steemit dan steem serta sbd di rumah saya, karena ada uang yang saya dapatkan dari bermain di steemit ..

Lanjut la Pak....semoga berkah Dan terus berjaya saja

Amin .. semoga semua kota semakin berjaya

Lanjutkan.... Tetap semangat

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67443.68
ETH 3234.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65