You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Jumping Off The #stopthepowerdown Bandwagon

in #powerdown6 years ago

Great perspective, as always. It's easier to complain about a lot of things when there is transparency. The systems that do much more evil but is quiet about it never draws attention to the corruption because it's hidden.

Still, it's stinc's stake. But I've seen a lot of comments about them using a part of that steem to setup a developer pool. Would be excited to see that happen, but we really cannot tell a registered company what to their stake.

I'm glad I'm an early adopter of cryptocurrencies. I control less than 1000 Steem and I am okay with growing that steadily with hours of honest work rather than fanning the embers of an empty pull request on github.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60270.61
ETH 2411.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43