You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: POWERCHAIN: The Revamped Solution For Payments Using Digital Assets

in #powerchain6 years ago (edited)

Had to stop by to read this. Nice concept from the power chain team towards making more secured payment option. Thanks for the awareness.
You talked about Dag algorithm, u might need to enlighten your readers more on what DAG mean.
Secondly dont you think 10 billion token is too much for a solid project of this magnitude?

Sort:  

Thanks for stopping by Sir. I am glad i was able to show you something that will be a major disruptive force to traditional methods of payments.

Well the acronym DAG means "Directed Acrylic Graph Algorithm" and though, I don't know the technicals behind the algorithm, but I know that it provides a faster, and more secure method of making payments with digital assets ;). I will try to learn more about DAG and maybe in my next post,I might talk about it.

Secondly, i think its best known to the team tbe reason they choose 10b as their supply. I am sure the economics has already been laid out and there is little we can do now. :)

Thank You.

Am honoured Mr. Sammy. Glad you took your time to enlighten me more on this project. Looking forward to reading your forth coming blog post and i think this project is worth investing personally. Thanks once again. Gracias

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64349.87
ETH 2775.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65