Power Up for Support @SteemAlive

in #power2soar3 years ago

image.png
source
Hi Steemian..
I am so glad to involve in Power Up program. Of course I need to have some Steem. Today i will show this steps to support @steemalive with #Power2soar. If you want to join it better you read this post
Now, I want to show you how I Power Up my 7 Steem.

1. Open Wallet


image.png

2. Click Steem button and appear as shown in my screen shoot below

image.png

3. Click Power Up button then you wil find this screen shoot

image.png

4. Fill amount of Steem will Powered Up then click OK


image.png

5. Sign with fill Active private Key


image.png

6. Power Up in Proccess and finish


image.png

Now we can see tha balance of Steem Power below.
image.png

That all my post this time may useful for all of us.

Thank you for stopping by and reading my post. I hope you enjoy it. Upvote, comment resteem and other support are highly appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31