Deep State DisgracesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #power7 years ago

Hi all.

I'm referring you all to the Greg Hunter 'Youtube' vid where he has a conversation with Kevin Shipp yesterday (unsure if it's posted on Steemit). This is a must watch. To be honest I have always had an inkling like many of you that there has been an abuse of power, privilege, and immunity at the highest levels of government and corporations. I have witnessed it first hand on a much lower level in workplaces. These 'people' are conditioned by taking just a little more each time, and by getting away with injustices end up mutating into beasts that commit the most heineous of crimes in the end. They join a 'club', are encouraged, and become super greedy. Before long they are mere remnants of the innocent children they once were. Of course there are survival and competitive traits ingrained in human DNA but this is next level. Good people are beaten into submission. If these 'elites' are caught or exposed they GASLIGHT all that are not within their protected circle. They develop a superiority complex and are untouchable. We have to stick together on this and not let anyone be led away from the pack to be picked off by these hyenas. Don't let your loved oned get picked on for standing up for what's right. I want to see Trump throw these people in jail. I want to know what really happened to JFK. I am entitled to know as a human if we have had galactic visitors. I want a complete reset to rid the planet of this filthy disease. I want the press to start reporting the truth and confront these 'people'. Look what happened to Snowden and what he exposed. I truly believe that in centuries to come many names that are so called 'guardians' in today's society will go down in the annals of history as being some of the most awful humans to have ever existed. I hope Trump does make America great again and turn this all around. He would have some serious security at the moment I'd imagine.

Being a hard working citizen with my heart in the right place, I fantasize that this kinda thing could not possibly exist, surely not, but I think it's just that unfortunately, a fantasy.

Veeman.

Sort:  

My goodness this translation thing is annoying me! For a start Trump would have serious security. Ugh. Gotta fix this somehow.

Veeman

Innocent children they once were!!!!!! Crikey.

Once were!!!!!!! Ahhhhhhhhhhhh

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58004.44
ETH 2579.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40