How to boost your creativity.

in #power8 years ago

I see no lack of posts with creative enough content.

Mostly all of the posts that are lacking in the creative department are in fact my own posts. So that means I don't know what I'm talking about and Should not continue, but in reality there is no one here to stop me. If you find a mod. Please ban me already to stop my agony.

Due to the fact that there is no one here to ban me.

more and more steem is building up, until someone releases me with a glorious BOOM

But that's not going to happen, so in the meantime. I'm just building up my steem.

Sort:  

I believe in you Danny boy, I believe!

good work bro bro, just keep working

funny, I wander if mods are coming?

Never. Only community curated.

Thanks for your post on this steemit blog site

Thats the way to go

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 4.2 and reading ease of 89%. This puts the writing level on par with Ernest Hemingway and Donald Trump.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58503.45
ETH 2594.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45