when I was young, and a freedom for all.

in #power5 years ago (edited)

time-1594638_960_720.jpg

I am still not amused with this place, the only thing that keeps me coming back, is the few diamonds the rest can simply fuck off.
You know who you are, you need me not to tell you.

Give me 5000 words why you like this shit hole, I know one that will anyway, whats up?

Sort:  

Funny how a song can lead to a song and then another, After listening while commenting the first time the following song kept popping into my head:
The Church - Under The Milky Way (Official Video)


and then over on the side offer list is"Billy Idol - Eyes Without A Face (Extended Version)" which I am now going to go listen to. Hope you and family got a lot in this summer, The smoke up here is clearing making it easier to breath, but now it is our rainy season, Still I had a lot of fun this summer.

Did somebody say, "Billy Idol"?

I must say I do like his music, and his voice, very different at the time, and the attitude he portrayed in video's and I assume on stage was different for the time. His music I still like, Wham not so much.

It may have been more appropriate to have used the new benificiary feature to send the rewards to @null. To burn them so to speak.

Shine on you crazy Diamond! 😎

I felt it more apt, to send steem to my top voter, from Sweden, that loses the most, from me declining rewards, excuse me for being individual, not : -)

Timeless Music. I wonder in 20 years who today is going to be considered a timeless musician. Every decade has it's three or four groups/people that their music really really stands the test of time.

Ah and you are one of them "the only people that keeps me coming back, is the few diamonds"

Not many bands now bro, unless you count bands singing about their ass.

Anyway, have another tune for free.

Glad there are a few good people here.

Posted using Partiko Android

And you are one of them,

You the one from pocketnet that Dan Dicks interviewed?....if so got a link so I can hear the interview, I tried linking up to it but the link wasn't where he said it was.

No, I have not done any interview for over 2 years now, so not me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61940.19
ETH 2433.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50