You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: """"""""POWER OF TEN"""""""

in #power6 years ago

Hello Pushpendras83, I congratulate you for such an exquisite taste, not only for sharing your thoughts but for the excellent photography, especially the second flower, I was really struck and liked a lot, on the other hand I can feel in your words the kindness, the sublime and desperately feeling the need we have to progress humanly to the rhythm of technology, as I have always said intelligence is not improvised and with your permission and without the aim of flattery, you show great intelligence, thank you for brightening my day with your post, this is very interesting.

Sort:  

Thank you dear....
For this great appreciation and hoping you will always suggest me in both positive or negative manners.
Thank you oncr again from heart.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63422.01
ETH 2688.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58