Increase your Steem Power for free!

in #power7 years ago

Hello everyone. Are you having a hard time posting quality post and not getting the attention you deserve? Are you constantly trying to increase your SBD and Steem Power but getting disappointed everytime? Are you here on steemit to make money but slowly losing interest?

Well, You've come to the right place. Let me share with you how I increase my Steem Power outside Steemit. It's rather simple, just stick to the procedures. Don't forget to bookmark this post as you'll need it everyday.



~Step 1

Create a Coinpot account here: https://coinpot.co/
You'll store your earned Cryptocurrency in there.. Remember the email address used on coinpot because you'll use it everywhere..
Here is a picture of my current coinpot balance at the time I'm posting this
CoinPot.PNG

~Step 2

Visit these sites, register using your Coinpot email and claim from these faucets everyday.
Moon Bit
Moon Doge
Moon Lite
Moon Dash
Bit Fun
Bonus Bitcoin
Claim everyday in order to increase your daily bonus..

~Step 3

When you've gathered some coins, Convert them to Dogecoin on Coinpot. For example if I convert everything I have to Dogecoin, I'll have above 600 Dogecoins..
Head to your wallet on Steemit, Click on your Steem Power and press buy.
buy.PNG


Now, enter your Dogecoin amount and see how much Steem Power you can obtain, Click on get deposit address, And buy it by transferring the Dogecoin from Coinpot to the generated address..
block.PNG


If you know Cryptocurrencies well, wait for the price of Bitcoin, Litecoin, and Dash to increase before converting to Dogecoin for maximum profit.
Enjoy increasing your Steem Power ^_^

#UpvoteForUpvote #TrevonJB #CraigRant

I hope this post was helpful

♡ Follow - Upvote - Comment ♡

Sort:  

Have you earned much yet ? How much have you made in Steem Dollars ? I want to compare with Earn-Crypto

I'm currently using cryptos for other purposes right now.. but i have over 2 Steem Power from these faucets.. And i can still buy over 1.5 steem power.. But i have other projects.. I've only been doing this for 3 weeks..

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by kayyam09 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @kayyam09 to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Nice.

Can you send your Steem / Steem Power to coinpot and then out to fiat?

I don't know what you mean by fiat. But you can power down your steem power, which I do not recommend or you can sell your steem/SBD and get paid in Dogecoin.. If fiat is a cryptocurrency, you can definitely exchange your dogecoin to fiat on any exchange website online.

ok thank you :D

Resteem my post to help new users ^_^
You're welcome <3

FIAT means Dollars or Euros, besold -on steem- wrote a nice article (steuersklaven) about the red and green ways in the network.

This seems interesting! Thank you for sharing I will definitely give it a try and let you know how my experience with it is!

Do give it a try ^_^
Don't forget to resteem this post to help other minnows out there <3
Thank you..

I think you have given some good information in this post. I remember using some of these faucets years ago and I am shocked to see that they lasted out of all the ones that fell to the side. I miss faucet box.

Thank you ^_^
It's never too late to start over again :D

I remember doing a similar post like yours a few weeks back and some I got down vote on. All in all no real author rewards either, mostly from bots. Your delivery is much better than mine so maybe that is why you have so many upvotes. good job!

I got downvotes as well.. But that was due to spamming i guess..
Thank you ^_^

this sounds awesome It would be nothing me to do this, looks easy. but I dont understand why these sites are giving away free money. what is the angle here?

Actually, these sites are full of advertisements. They get money for displaying these adverts to million of people.. They are only giving you a little % of this money earned..
Get started as soon as possible. The price of bitcoin is climbing too quickly.

YES ! thank you for the information I will for sure I just needed a prod in the right direction thank you so much for showing this to me I will get on it !

Thank you for sharing this

You're welcome ^_^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 69163.01
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.43