The two favourite types of dogs

in #power6 years ago

  

I love these two dog breeds

 Siberian Husky

source google

source google

alaskan malamute


source google.

I love these two species .they are so cool and out standing specially there power of smell and voice. 

and they look awesome .


They look like wolves but they are merciful and kind than wolves ....

I hope you guys will also like them 

Sort:  

I love them too

These look very amazing

amazing post thanks for sharing

I have a friend with huskies and he is always posting videos of them trying to sing. They love to howel and make all kinds of noises. They are beautiful dogs. I feel sorry for them sometimes because it rarely snows here in the south and I think those dogs were made for cold weather.

yeah bro but these species a so cool ...

Congratulations @engineers-life! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65969.85
ETH 3429.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68