You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dark Matter is the Waste Product of this Electrical Generation System, and it is the Greatest Technological Leap Since Agriculture!

in #power7 years ago

This is a very interesting concept, but at the same time, I am not convinced that the future energy needs will be provided by this technology. Further research will be needed on my end to formulate a more articulate response on the subject itself, but the focus on metal-ion batteries will likely remain for the foreseeable future. But if you do build one, I would love to see it in operation.

Sort:  

Me too!

I have, I remember now, seen some (contentious) discussion of Dr. Mills and this technology before. As I am skeptical by nature, I remained unconvinced of the efficacy of the process.

In the video I linked, and the PDF I read (which I cannot post to Steemit. Note to devs: fix this!) there are much more convincing evidence that this does, in fact, work.

I note that @everittdmickey points out that no one else is talking about Hydrinos, and the videos could just be welders making UV, as all electrical welders do, and the data regarding energy released falsified. As I cannot do the calculus, I cannot turn to the math in the paper to ascertain if that holds up.

IF the UV light is released in such enormous quantities from welding damp Silver, then the rest of the technology makes sense, and the world is gonna know it soon. If not, well, clearly Hydrinos aren't Dark Matter.

Regardless of whether this works or not, batteries are still going to be necessary. Power needs to be used in places where these can't be installed, at the very least. So, batteries are still a sure bet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32